Tracy White

5 Things

In grateful on January 26, 2010 at 2:32 pm

Today, I am so very grateful for:

1. Hearing from long-lost friends.

2. The chance to listen to some of Byron Katie’s mind-altering philosophies. So very simple in concept, yet so challenging to embrace and do.

3. Being faced with a chance to put some of Katie’s ideas into practice.

4. A cuddly scarf that’s keeping me warm while I’m working in the library.

5. Creative ideas that are rolling around my mind.

  1. Hi Tracy! I just wanted to let you know i really enjoy your blog. I dont know if you will remember me.. we sat together at Tim’s event he had wayyyy back when.. in May of.. i forgot what year .. we sat together on the bus to in and out burger – such fun memories. Ive added you to FB.. and its just good to see ya “around” again.. since I miss seeing your smiling face inside that magazine cover every month. I hope all is well.. great job on your blog.. i love it. Take care 🙂 Hugsssssssssss
    Dawn “inn” Michigan 🙂

  2. Hi, Dawn,
    Of course I remember you! And it’s a treat to see you again. I noticed that you got more than your fair share of snow this winter. Hope you’re staying sane and warm!
    }}}hugs{{{
    tracy

Leave a comment